المستشفيات والعيادات

المستشفيات والعيادات

مستشفى بارس

تأسست مستشفى بارس عام 1959 على يد مجموعة من الأطباء الشباب المتخرجين من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. هذا المستشفى كان رائد جميع المستشفيات الخاصة والمجموعات الطبية التي تشكلت في الوقت المناسب. تبلغ مساحة المبنى 10000 متر مربع في وسط طهران ومنطقة سهلة الوصول للزبائن. يحتوي المستشفى على مختبرين للقسطرة، قسم ما بعد القسطرة، وحدة العناية المركزة، وحدة CCU، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، الأشعة المقطعية، وحدة غسيل الكلى، وحدة الأشعة وقسم علم الأمراض نشط ومجهز بالكامل.

مركز قلب طهران

تم افتتاح THC في عام 2001. يحتوي هذا المركز على 460 سرير داخلي، وهو أحد أفضل مراكز أمراض القلب التشخيصية والعلاجية المجهزة في المنطقة. يقدم المتخصصون بدوام كامل في المركز والذين يعدون من بين الأفضل في مجالهم وموظفي التمريض المدربين تدريباً جيداً خدمات طبية فعالة للمرضى. خلال السنوات العشر الماضية، تم إجراء أكثر من 1133162 زيارة للمرضى الخارجيين، وتم إدخال 179312 مريضاً إلى المستشفى، وتم إجراء أكثر من 41343 عملية قلب مفتوح.

مستشفى عرفان

مستشفى عرفان هو مستشفى تخصصي أنشئ في عام 2007، لتقديم الخدمات الصحية والعلاجية والطبية المتقدمة على أساس القيم والكرامة الإنسانية. يتمتع هذا المستشفى بـ 180 سريراً يمكن طلبها في غرف من سرير واحد وسريرين ووحدات العناية المركزة. عرفان هي واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات المجهزة في إيران، والتي أنشئت وفقًا لأحدث المعايير، وتم إنشاؤها كمستشفى عام، وتتمتع بغرف عمليات مجهزة لجميع المجالات التخصصية والفرعية.

مستشفى آتيه

يقع مستشفى آتيه بسعة 350 مريضًا و 15 مركز للعمليات في شمال غرب طهران. يوجد أكثر من 200 طبيب متخصص في مختلف مجالات الجراحة مع مختبرات متقدمة ومرافق تصوير كاملة في خدمة المرضى على مدار 24 ساعة. مستشفى آتيه هي مؤسسة خاصة تمامًا حيث تشرف وزارة الصحة والتعليم الطبي على خدماتها باستمرار، وقد قدمت هذا المستشفى ترخيصًا من الدرجة الأولى كل عام حتى الآن.

مؤسسة رويان

معهد رويان هو مؤسسة عامة غير ربحية تابعة للمركز الأكاديمي للتربية والثقافة والبحث (ACECR)، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 1991 من قبل الدكتور سعيد كاظمي أشتياني الراحل كمعهد أبحاث للعلاج في الطب التناسلي البيولوجي والعقم. في عام 1998، تمت الموافقة على هذا المعهد من قبل وزارة الصحة كمركز أبحاث قائم على الخلايا. يعمل هذا المعهد الآن كمرشد لأبحاث الخلايا الجذعية وأيضًا واحد من أفضل العيادات لعلاج العقم.

Need Help? Whatsapp chat

Hospitals and Clinics

Hospitals and Clinics

Pars Hospital
P

ars Hospital was founded in 1959 by a group of dedicated young European and US graduated doctors. This hospital was the forerunner of all the Private Hospitals and Medical Groups which formed in time. The building comprising a space of 10,000 square meters within the center of Tehran and easy access to clients. The hospital has two cath labs, a Post Catheterisation ward, ICU,CCU, MRI, CT Scan, a Dialysis Unit, a Radiology Unit and a very active fully equipped Pathology Department.

Tehran Heart Center Hospital
T

ehran Heart Center was inaugurated in 2001. Having 460 inpatient beds, this center is one of the best-equipped diagnostic and therapeutic cardiology centers in the region. Full time specialists of the center who are among the best in their field and well-trained nursing staff provide patients with efficient medical services. During the past ten years more than 1133162 outpatient visits are made, 179312 patients are hospitalized, and over than 41343 open heart surgeries are performed.

Erfan Hospital
E

rfan Hospital is a private specialty and sub-specialty hospital established on 2007, to provide advanced health, treatment and medical services based on human values and dignity. This hospital, enjoys 180 active beds ordered in one-bed and two-bed rooms and the intensive care units. . Erfan is one of the best equipped hospitals in Iran, established in accordance with the latest hospital standards, and constructed as a general hospital, enjoying well equipped operation rooms for all specialty and sub-specialty fields.

Atieh Hospital
A

tieh hospital with the final capacity of 350 admitted patients and 15 operation theaters is located in northwest of Tehran. Over 200 specialized doctors in different fields of surgery with advanced laboratories and complete imaging facilities are at patients’ service 24 hours a day.
Atieh hospital is a completely private establishment where ministry of health and medical educations has constant supervision on its services and has presented this hospital with their Grade A evaluation license every year so far.

Royan Institute
R

oyan Institute is a public non-profitable organization which is affiliated to Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research (ACECR) and was established in 1991 by the late Dr. Saeid Kazemi Ashtiani as a research institute for Reproductive Biomedicine and infertility treatments. In 1998 this institute was approved by Ministry of Health as Cell Based Research Center. Now this institute acts as leader of Stem Cell research and also one of the best clinics for infertility treatment.

Need Help? Whatsapp chat