Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery

[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_14″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-right:10px;padding-left:0px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_20″ font_color=”#e91e63″ font_size=”14″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”M” icon_color=”#76bdcc” icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#e91e63″ margin_divider=”true”]

Plastic surgery is a surgical specialty to reconstruct facial and body defects. The goal of these surgeries can be reconstructive or cosmetic/aesthetic. Examples of reconstructive surgery are craniofacial surgery, hand surgery, microsurgery and the treatment of burns (Garg, 2013). While cosmetic surgery is performed to improve a patient’s appearance, reconstructive surgery aims at reconstructing a part of the body or improving its function

[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_14″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-right:10px;padding-left:0px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_20″ font_color=”#e91e63″ font_size=”14″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”History of cosmetic surgery in IRAN” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”M” icon_color=”#76bdcc” icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#e91e63″ margin_divider=”true”]

First reconstructive surgery techniques can be traced in India by 800 BC (MSN Encarta, 2008). In this century, Sushruta, an Indian physician, carried out successful plastic surgeries (Dwivedi et.al, 2007). Sir Harold Gillies is considered as the father of modern plastic surgery. During First World War, he used many modern techniques of facial surgery to treat soldiers who suffered from facial disfigures (Chambers, 2009). According to the discovered historical evidences in Zabol-Burned City (in southeastern part of Iran), reconstruction of body defects in its primitive forms was performed more than 5000 years ago in Iran.

[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_14″ align=”left” content_type=”title” content_position=”0″ content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-right:10px;padding-left:0px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_20″ font_color=”#e91e63″ font_size=”14″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”left” title=”Why Iran for cosmetic and plastic surgery?” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”M” icon_color=”#76bdcc” icon_size=”30″ lines_color=”#e91e63″ margin_divider=”true”]

Recent progress in plastic surgery has been remarkable and many new techniques have been developed. Just like in many other countries, a rapid development of plastic surgery is observable in Iran. A great number of the experienced physicians in plastic surgery and affordable cost of treatment have made Iran a good choice for plastic/cosmetic surgery.

COSMETIC & PLASTIC SURGERIES

[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_13″ content_type=”title” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:0px;padding-right:10px;padding-bottom:0px;padding-left:10px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_1″ font_color=”#428bca” font_size=”20″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”center” title=”FACE & NECK” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”P” icon_color=”#98c96a” icon_size=”30″ lines_number=”3″ lines_color=”#dddddd” lines_gap=”3″]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Eyelid Surgery” image=”5054″ link=”http://parssuren.com/opthalmology/blepharoplasty-eyelid-surgery-four-eyelids/” description=”JTI4QmxlcGhhcm9wbGFzdHklMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Cheek Augmentation” image=”6580″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/cheek-augmentation-cheek-enhancement/” description=”JTIwJTI4Q2hlZWslMjBFbmhhbmNlbWVudCUyOQ==” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Buccal Fat Removal” image=”6583″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/buccal-fat-removal-cheek-reduction/” description=”JTIwJTI4Q2hlZWslMjBSZWR1Y3Rpb24lMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Ear Surgery” image=”6586″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/ear-surgery-otoplasty/” description=”JTI4T3RvcGxhc3R5JTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Facelift Surgery” image=”6590″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/facelift-surgery-rhytidectomy/” description=”JTIwJTI4Umh5dGlkZWN0b215JTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”DOUBLE CHIN REDUCTION” image=”6837″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/double-chin-reduction/” description=”JTIwJTI4RG91YmxlJTIwQ2hpbiUyMFN1cmdlcnklMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Neck Lift” image=”6596″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/neck-lift-lower-rhytidectomy/” description=”JTIwJTI4TG93ZXIlMjBSaHl0aWRlY3RvbXklMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_13″ content_type=”title” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:0px;padding-right:10px;padding-bottom:0px;padding-left:10px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_1″ font_color=”#428bca” font_size=”20″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”center” title=”BREAST” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”P” icon_color=”#98c96a” icon_size=”30″ lines_number=”3″ lines_color=”#dddddd” lines_gap=”3″]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Breast Augmentation” image=”6616″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/breast-augmentation-augmentation-mammaplasty/” description=”JTIwJTI4QXVnbWVudGF0aW9uJTIwTWFtbWFwbGFzdHklMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Breast Reduction” image=”6606″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/breast-reduction-reduction-mammaplasty/” description=”JTIwJTI4UmVkdWN0aW9uJTIwTWFtbWFwbGFzdHklMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Breast Lift” image=”6609″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/breast-lift-mastopexy/” description=”JTIwJTI4TWFzdG9wZXh5JTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Gynecomastia Surgery” image=”6612″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/gynecomastia-surgery-male-breast-reduction-surgery/” description=”JTIwJTI4TWFsZSUyMEJyZWFzdCUyMFJlZHVjdGlvbiUyMFN1cmdlcnklMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Breast Implant Revision” image=”6603″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/breast-implant-revision-implant-replacement/” description=”JTIwJTI4SW1wbGFudCUyMFJlcGxhY2VtZW50JTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_13″ content_type=”title” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:0px;padding-right:10px;padding-bottom:0px;padding-left:10px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_1″ font_color=”#428bca” font_size=”20″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”center” title=”BODY LIFTS” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”P” icon_color=”#98c96a” icon_size=”30″ lines_number=”3″ lines_color=”#dddddd” lines_gap=”3″]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Liposuction” image=”6621″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/liposuction-lipoplasty/” description=”JTIwJTI4TGlwb3BsYXN0eSUyOQ==” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Liposuction – Assisted” image=”6624″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/liposuction-assisted-laser-ultrasound-assisted/” description=”JTI4TGFzZXIlMjAlMkYlMjBVbHRyYXNvdW5kJTIwQXNzaXN0ZWQlMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Nonsurgical Fat Reduction” image=”6649″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/nonsurgical-fat-reduction-minimally-invasive-procedures/” description=”JTIwJTI4TWluaW1hbGx5JTIwSW52YXNpdmUlMjBQcm9jZWR1cmVzJTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Arm Lift” image=”6627″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/arm-lift-brachioplasty/” description=”JTIwJTI4QnJhY2hpb3BsYXN0eSUyOQ==” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Mommy Makeover” image=”6633″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/mommy-makeover-get-your-pre-baby-body-back/” description=”JTIwJTI4R2V0JTIwWW91ciUyMFByZS1CYWJ5JTIwQm9keSUyMEJhY2slMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Tummy Tuck” image=”6636″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/tummy-tuck-abdominoplasty/” description=”JTIwJTI4QWJkb21pbm9wbGFzdHklMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Buttock Enhancement” image=”6646″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/buttock-enhancement-gluteal-augmentation-and-lift/” description=”JTI4R2x1dGVhbCUyMEF1Z21lbnRhdGlvbiUyMGFuZCUyMExpZnQlMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Thigh Lift” image=”6639″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/thigh-lift-reshaping-the-thighs/” description=”JTI4UmVzaGFwaW5nJTIwVGhlJTIwVGhpZ2hzJTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_13″ content_type=”title” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:0px;padding-right:10px;padding-bottom:0px;padding-left:10px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_1″ font_color=”#428bca” font_size=”20″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”center” title=”MINIMALLY INVASIVE” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”P” icon_color=”#98c96a” icon_size=”30″ lines_number=”3″ lines_color=”#dddddd” lines_gap=”3″]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Botulinum Toxin” image=”6653″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/botulinum-toxin/” description=”JTI4Qm90b3glQzIlQUUlMkMlMjBEeXNwb3J0JUMyJUFFJTJDJTIwWGVvbWluJUMyJUFFJTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Chemical Peel” image=”6656″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/chemical-peel/” description=”JTIwJTI4TWluaW1hbGx5JTIwSW52YXNpdmUlMjBQcm9jZWR1cmUlMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Dermal Fillers” image=”6660″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/dermal-fillers-minimally-invasive-procedures/” description=”JTIwJTI4TWluaW1hbGx5JTIwSW52YXNpdmUlMjBQcm9jZWR1cmVzJTI5″ uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Laser Skin Resurfacing” image=”6663″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/laser-skin-resurfacing-skin-care-procedure/” description=”JTIwJTI4U2tpbiUyMENhcmUlMjBQcm9jZWR1cmUlMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Microdermabrasion” image=”6666″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/microdermabrasion-minimally-invasive-procedure/” description=”JTIwJTI4TWluaW1hbGx5JTIwSW52YXNpdmUlMjBQcm9jZWR1cmUlMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Spider Vein Treatment” image=”6669″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/spider-vein-treatment-sclerotherapy/” description=”JTI4U2NsZXJvdGhlcmFweSUyOQ==” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[mpc_divider preset=”mpc_preset_13″ content_type=”title” content_padding_divider=”true” content_padding_css=”padding-top:0px;padding-right:10px;padding-bottom:0px;padding-left:10px;” font_preset=”mpc_preset_1″ font_color=”#428bca” font_size=”20″ font_line_height=”1″ font_transform=”uppercase” font_align=”center” title=”RECONSTRUCTIVE TREATMENTS” icon_type=”character” icon_character=”P” icon_color=”#98c96a” icon_size=”30″ lines_number=”3″ lines_color=”#dddddd” lines_gap=”3″]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Orthognathic Surgery” image=”6676″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/orthognathic-surgery-jaw-straightening/” description=”JTIwJTI4SmF3JTIwU3RyYWlnaHRlbmluZyUyOQ==” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Scar Revision” image=”6682″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/scar-revision/” description=”JTIwJTI4TWluaW1pemUlMjBhJTIwU2NhciUyOQ==” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Cleft Lip and Palate Repair” image=”6679″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/cleft-lip-and-palate-repair/” description=”JTIwJTI4Q29ycmVjdGluZyUyMEFibm9ybWFsJTIwRGV2ZWxvcG1lbnQlMjk=” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]
[ucaddon_content_box_zoom_effect title=”Craniosynostosis Surgery” image=”6673″ link=”http://parssuren.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/craniosynostosis-surgery-head-reshaping/” description=”JTI4SGVhZCUyMFJlc2hhcGluZyUyOQ==” uc_fonts_data=”JTdCJTdE”]